Services

Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning

Tile and Grout Cleaning

Carpet Restretch and Repair

Call today to schedule an appointment

480-283-0999

Testimonials

We are so thankful to our customers for their feedback on our services.  The positive feedback we have received on organic cleaning has been amazing.

 

Below we have compiled some of the responses that our customers have shared.

 

If you would like to share your experience please feel free to email me at shantell@barefooto.com

                                       Thank you!


Stacy C.
Denver, CO 5.0 star rating 3/22/2013
Listed in Best of Ahwatukee, The Yelp 100 Challenge
Still a fantastic company to work with! All of the things that I loved in the first review are still there and they have even managed to add new attention to details to impress me! I have used Barefoot a few times since that first review and I could not be happier! They take credit cards now, using Square, which I love and use often. The receipt is emailed right to me within seconds! Shantell is super pleasant on the phone and give you the price quote on that first call! Tells you what you need to know and explains that she will send an email with more details to confirm . . . AND she really does! AND it is really useful information in the email! What to expect upon Justin's arrival (for our own security, how nice of her) and even a reference to see a picture of the van and of Justin so we know who/what to look for. Tips to prepare the room, what to expect for payment, and even a few FAQs about after the service. No strong odors, just a fresh, clean look and smell! I love good-as-new carpets! _____________________________________ Jen G.
Chandler, AZ
5.0 star rating 3/8/2014
I have used Barefoot Organic several times. I am always impressed on how professional and wonderful they are to work with. I have always been extremely satisfied with the quality of their work. I will never use anyone else for my carpet cleaning.
_____________________________________ Jenny R.
Scottsdale, AZ 5.0 star rating 12/19/2013
We love Barefoot Organic Carpet Care. I have used them for the past 3 years and have had a wonderful experience. Chantal is always very accommodating while scheduling appointments. Justin is always extremely nice and professional when he comes to clean. The carpets always look like new when they leave. I love that they don't use chemicals, and after they leave my carpet is baby and pet friendly. Thanks so much!
_____________________________________ Michelle L.
Gilbert, AZ 5.0 star rating 11/8/2013
I called Barefoot as I like their philosophy of using environmentally safe products that are not tested on animals. They did a super job of cleaning my carpet and even were able to remove an unidentified spot from my chaise lounge that I had doubts could ever be removed. They were very professional and left no remnants of being in my house. I liked them so much, I am using them again to clean a sofa!
_____________________________________ Tracey S.
Surprise, AZ 5.0 star rating 11/9/2013 Updated review
I used them again this season and my carpets look great. I live in RV resort with blacktop streets that track in on the carpet and it is a real problem. Also, I have white carpet that is a problem. I have been so pleased that I recommended them to 4 people and 3 used them and were very satisfied also. Justin is great.
_____________________________________ Kayla P.
Chandler, AZ 5.0 star rating 11/7/2013
The service was AMAZING! I had bought my couch a year ago and with in that time I adopted a new dog which I love but he completely ruined my brand new couch :( I decided to get it cleaned because I was moving and wanted to to look "brand new" again. When Justin came to my condo he was very friendly and took a look at the couch and was honest and said he wasn't sure if these stains would come out completely. All i said was I just hope it looks better than it does now. When he was done I was amazed, it looked brand new! The service was great and I would recommend them to anyone. Oh and he even did the throw pillows for free :) & there were no annoying sale pitches when he got there. Just honest pricing, which I was so happy about. AND they use 100% organic products. You really can't go wrong with them!
_____________________________________ Yanira S.
Chandler, AZ 5.0 star rating 11/2/2013
As a small business consultant I make it a point to support local AZ businesses whenever I can. I found Barefoot through Yelp and was absolutely impressed with their professionalism, thoroughness and of course their use of 100% organic products. From their website at barefooto.com/why-us.html you can see exactly what their cleaning products are made of: Natural Enzymes, Citrus Peel, Lime Extract, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Corn and Coconut Bases, Botanical Extracts, Vegetable Fiber, Natural Minerals, Vitamins, Aloe,
Soybeans, Cider Vinegar, Meadow Foam Seeds, White Cedar Leaf Extract. Shantell was patient and helpful as I explained to her what I need cleaned at our home in preparation for a baby on the way. I didn't know the exact measurements of our room so she walked me through how to get an estimate and her quote over the phone did not change when her husband Justin came to complete the job. I was very grateful for that. Justin showed up on time (a huge plus in my book since most other local service providers think it's okay to run late), wore booties while in the house, and was considerate of our furniture the entire time he was here. We had three carpeted areas clean as well as our slate tile and the house looked fantastic when he was finished! And the best part is there was no chemical after-smell that we were used to after other companies would finish the job. From now on, Barefoot Organic Carpet Care will be the only carpet company for our family. Thanks Shantell and Justin! :)
_____________________________________ J S.
Gilbert, AZ 5.0 star rating 10/31/2013
Excellent service! Very professional from the start. Chantelle was excellent in the scheduling department. The price was given to me over the phone. No hidden fees. When Justin arrived, he put on booties to enter my home. The above and beyond was when he took a blower and got rid of the debris on my front porch. I needed to make a change to my previously scheduled services, and they were totally fine with that. In reference to the cleaning, my chairs were vintage Crate and Barrel (my husband had them for many years in his single life) They had never been cleaned. They look fabulous!! Seriously, they have been brought back to life. My car interior looks lovely and smells great! No yucky chemical smell. I will definitely use Barefoot Organic again!
_____________________________________ Gayle J.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 10/22/2013
Excellent carpet cleaning experience. Did not want to use a company who used harsh chemicals, we opted for Barefoot Organic and were not disappointed. We had 7 rooms cleaned plus a chair in about 3 hours. Thanks to the low humidity in Oct, the carpets were dry in just a couple of hours and they look fantastic as does my old chair. Justin was terrific, friendly and competent. The cost was roughly the same as traditionally carpet cleaning companies. Will for sure use them next time!
_____________________________________ Stacy G.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 10/2/2012
My microfiber couch looks as new as the day we purchased it after having it cleaned yesterday. The owner was very informative, very professional, and most importantly did a superior job in less than an hour! The cleaning agents did not affect my rather sensitive asthma, so I can have piece of mind that I'm relaxing on my sofa without all the harsh chemicals that most other companies use. I will use this company for all of my rug and upholstery needs in the future! Oh and the cost is teacher salary budget friendly which helps immensely :-).
_____________________________________ Katrina O.
Laveen, AZ 5.0 star rating 8/7/2013
I have a son who is a severe asthmatic which is activated by strong chemical smells. I can't possibly explain how amazed I was by Barefoot Organic. There was NO chemical smell. It was all natural and my carpets were the cleanest I have ever seen!! The stains were gone and the customer service was unbelievable. The woman who answered the phone and made the appointment was so nice and explained everything. I had lots of questions and she was patient with me and my concerns. Then, the gentleman who cleaned my carpet was polite, efficient and on time. I will call them again!!! I will refer them to ALL of my friends and family!! Great Job!!!
_____________________________________ Diona C.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 8/5/2013
excellent service and quality work!! my 2yr did a number on the carpet with colored sharpies and now my carpet looks brand new!! Thanks for a great job!!
_____________________________________ Pam N.
Tempe, AZ 5.0 star rating 7/24/2013
Barefoot Organic Company is the real deal. Their customer service and the results from the cleaning are top notch--this company reminds me of the "old" days where a business cared about the customers and wanted to leave a good impression of their work. Barefoot Organic did that for us. One of the rooms that was cleaned the carpet is over 10 years old and we have a dog--looks great and smells clean. The additional room was newer carpet and the carpet looks better then when it was installed 2 years ago. If you have any doubts about this company and to hire them-Please trust in the review --you will not be disappointed. If I didn't believe in this company I wouldn't take the time to write a review.
_____________________________________ M R.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 7/13/2013
Very happy to recommend Barefoot Organics. An absolute pleasure from start to finish. Shantell is pleasant and efficient. Justin, also pleasant, called ahead as requested and expertly cleaned two off-white/cream upholstered sort of club style chairs. Movers left grimy handprints that I feared permanent -- now gone! Chairs look great - clean and fresh. Barefoot Organic is now my go to company for future cleanings. While it's great that they take credit cards, I believe cash is the best way to show support for small businesses. By the way, this is my first Yelp review ever! Just had to give them 5 stars.
_____________________________________ Kathy W.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 7/13/2013
Extremely pleased with Barefoot Organic. We've used them 3 times and each time I'm impressed with their work. Our carpets were clean and fresh and dried quickly. We even had the carpets in our van cleaned this time and they look brand new. I really appreciate their professional and service-oriented approach to business. They tell the truth about pricing and the price quoted is for full service - they don't try to up sell you once they get to your house. Shantell is very friendly and sends out a detailed confirmation prior to the service. Justin (who cleaned our carpet) is very kind and professional. I've had a lot of different carpet cleaning companies over the years and Barefoot Organic Carpet Care beats them all!
_____________________________________ marisa h.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 7/5/2013
Incredibly pleased with Barefoot Organic. Shantall was friendly and helpful over the phone when I called to set-up an appointment, and Justin (who came out and cleaned the carpet) was equally professional and kind. When I mentioned that there was an area of our carpet that was pulling away from a high-traffic area near the tile, he kindly offered to nail it down for me at no charge. Truly, the service was above and beyond. Best of all, our carpet looks amazing without the horrible chemical smell! Win-win! I definitely plan to use this company again in the future.
_____________________________________ Remy F.
Tempe, AZ 5.0 star rating 2/20/2013
I probably spent hundreds of dollars on different sprays and carpet treatments this last year to try to get rid of two cat pee spots in my carpet, but the smell would always, always return. I caved and decided to pay professionals to end the madness, and the price was actually a lot less than I thought it would be for the two living rooms. The cat pee smell is finally out of my house thanks to Barefoot Organics! The woman was very kind and easy to talk to on the phone. She gave me the price over the phone and the man who came to clean the carpets a week later absolutely did NOT try to up-sell to me or my husband while he was here which I found refreshing! I definitely recommend them, especially if you have kids or are pregnant/nursing, or if you just like to avoid spreading and absorbing harsh chemicals.
_____________________________________ Kimberly H.
Paradise Valley, AZ 5.0 star rating 8/24/2012
This company has really impressed me in more ways than one! First of all, amazing customer service and they were easy to work with and set up an appointment for cleaning. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had, and even recommended ways to keep my carpets clean and spot-free! The service was quick and the carpets looked AMAZING after he finished. I called to ask a question about removing a spot months after the cleaning service, and they took the time to talk me through how to remove the stain and even called back a few days later to make sure it came out ok! The best companies out there are the ones that truly care and are passionate about what they do. Barefoot Organic Carpet Cleaners has proven to be one of those companies and has my five star approval!!
_____________________________________ Jo C.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 8/15/2012
My scheduled carpet cleaner cancelled at the last minute this morning and I was faced with a house full of furniture that had been rearranged in anticipation of their visit. Barefoot Organic Carpet Care saved the day by coming out within hours of my phone call! Not only were the prompt and reliable, but the product that they use, BioKleen, is my favorite non-toxic product - a must have in this house! Justin just left; my house doesn't smell chemically and my carpets are clean. Success!
_____________________________________ Bril C.
Phoenix, AZ 5.0 star rating 5/1/2012
I was so pleased with this company. The price was as good as non organic cleaning. On the day of the cleaning they showed up on time and as I showed them the antiques in my home I was concerned with, he took extra precautions to ensure that they were safe. I had a party coming up the following week and was a little concerned the organic cleaning would not be as strong as chemicals. It turned out perfect, actually better than the regular cleaning I usually have done. The gentleman wore shoe protectors to keep it clean and also gave me some to keep for my family. On an area of my carpet that had become loose he offered to fix for a reasonable fee, which was great as I thought I would have to pay a second company to come take care of that. The down side to carpet cleaning is waiting for your carpets to dry, but I am thinking of doing this more often. The results were great!